Emil, säljare/projektledare sollceller

emil@bredsands-el.se

Sebastian,
projektledare el

Sebastian@bredsands-el.se

El

Dennis,
elektriker

Dennis@bredsands-el.se

William,
elektriker

William@bredsands-el.se

Filip,
elektriker

Filp@bredsands-el.se

Jonathan,
elektriker

Jonathan@bredsands-el.se

Solceller

Linus,
solcellsmontör

Linus@bredsands-el.se

Marcus,
solcellsmontör

Marcus@bredsands-el.se

Gustav,
solcellsmontör

Gustav@bredsands-el.se

Clas,
projektör/säljare

Clas@bredsands-el.se